Applicant's  Profile



 About Me

My Favorite Things I love to travel and experience new culture becuase I thrive with personal interactions and love helping others. I have a deep rooted passion for film and music which drives almost everything I do. That being said I tend to frequent music and arts festivals coast to coast. I love meeting new people and hearing about new perspectives. The closed mind never expands! I enjoy most things and am always seeking the next adventure. I can enjoy myself in just about any environment as long as those around me are relatively decent individuals.
Music I generally tend to lean towards the EDM genre. I like pretty much all styles of music but love hearing new types of noises and seeing what one person can do to enhance or change anothers sound.
Author Rick Riordan, John C. Maxwell, Stephen King, Clive Barker, Patrick Ness, Suzanne Collins, James Dashner, Veronica Roth
Film   Stand by Me, Finding Nemo, Monsters Inc., Avatar, The Truman Show, Jumanji, The Hunger Games Series, The Maze Runner Series, What Dreams May Come,
Actor Freddie Highmore, Alex Pettyfer, Johnny Depp, Robert Downy Jr.,
Actress Emma Stone, Angelina Jolie,
TV Show The Good Doctor, Lost, The Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt, Bates Motel, Dark, Black Mirror,
Sport I'm allergic
Holiday Destination Somewhere on the coeast. Whether Greece, The Carribean, or Pacific North West.
City Seattle, WA
Country Switzerland & Spain
Club Necto or The Ritz
Bar The backdoor at the Bagdad Theater, Portland
What do I want to acheive while at CBL I think this would be a good way to save a bit of money and line myself up for my next chapter in life. Which is going to be geared towards relocating back towards the Pacific Northwest. I hope this environment allows me to learn a little about myself as well and to make a few good connections while staying in the area. Both in career and personal/social aspects.
Ideal Guy I generally seem to go for the quirky individuals. I like someone that's a bit of a wallflower, so to speak, but is still open to experiencing new things. Being goal oriented is very important to me and having a clear vision of what they hope to attain is a must. I like those who tend to follow things through to completion as well. All talk only gets you a sore jaw and empty hands. Other than that personality is a big thing. I am extremely humble and giving in my relationships and all I ask in return is sincerity, clarity, and respect. That's pretty straight forward, eh?


Date Of Birth 02/03/1996
Height 5'7
Weight 125
Waist Size 29
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Shoe size 8.5
Leg length 30
Shirt Size Small
Body Hair Minimal
Orientation Gay
Role Play? Depends on the evening. - Versatile
Attire Business Professional for work, and varying during my free time from comfortable to preppy.
B/F Status Single
Last Day at the house ( contract ends)  

Click to read my early years story
Click here to see the fun stuff I have done
click here to watch my video confessional
Click here E-Mail me